Established in 2006/07, Rouse Hill Rams Cricket Division now has +250 players, accommodating everyone, boys and girls from in2cricket and juniors to seniors. 

The club plays within the Parramatta District Cricket Association and in 16 seasons, we have won 30 premierships.

In 2021, we won the Club Championship Award. This is our 2nd in the last 16 years. It is a prestigious honor for our club and is based on all games played by junior and senior teams across the club.

The Committee

Keith Baker

Mark Garner

Brett Burns

Jinda Atwal
Juniors Coordinator

Matt Graham
Seniors Coordinator

Christine Graham
Girls Coordinator

Krupa Shah
Events Coordinator

Troy McTackket
Sponsorship Coordinator

Ashish Lad
Grounds Coordinator

Ashish Lad
Grants Officer

Christine Graham
Child Safety Officer

John Kozumplik
Equipment Officer

Club Coach

Sri Kolla
Club Coach

Anushka Lad

Abhi Shah

Christine Graham
Social Media